Ogone - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정
