Ogone - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單
