UC Ordered Products Reports (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: SKU
zh: 型号

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Product title
zh: 产品标题

en: Qty.
zh: 数量

en: Order history
zh: 订单历史

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Update report
zh: 更新报告

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号
