Ubercart Option Images (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: product
zh: 商品

en: product class
zh: 產品類別
