Ubercart Order Attributes (6.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Apply
ko: 적용
