UC Order Clone (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目
