UC Order Clone (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Delivery address
zh: 发货地址
