PagosOnline for Ubercart (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Transaction approved
zh: 批准的交易

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称
