Paybox payment for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好
