Paybox payment for Ubercart (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Language preference
zh: 語言偏好
