PayDollar PayGate (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)
