Ubercart Payflow Link (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单
