UC Payflow Pro (6.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart -付款

en: Profiles
zh: 個人資訊

en: Authorization
zh: 授權

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單已完成

en: Review order
zh: 訂單確認

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order comments
zh: 訂單備註

en: Ship to
zh: 運送

en: Bill to
zh: 帳單
