UC Payflow Pro (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토
