UC Payflow Pro (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Schedules
zh: 计划任务

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Contact phone number
zh: 联系电话号码

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: You do not have any items in your shopping cart.
zh: 在你的购物车中还没有产品项.

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: PayPal payment cancelled
zh: 贝宝支付已取消

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐

en: PayPal - pay without sharing your financial information.
zh: 贝宝 - 支付,不带分享你的财务信息.

en: Complete orders through PayPal Express Checkout.
zh: 通过贝宝特快结帐完成订单.

en: Express Checkout
zh: 快速支付

en: These settings are specifically for the alternate checkout system offered by Express Checkout.<br>To enable this on your site, you must enable the corresponding cart pane in the <em>Cart settings</em> menu.
zh: 这些配置特意为由Express Checkout提供的后备的支付系统准备。<br>为启用它, 你需要在<em>购物车配置</em>菜单启用相对应的购物车选项板。

en: Require Express Checkout users to use a PayPal confirmed shipping address.
zh: 要求特快支票用户使用一个贝宝确认的运送地址。

en: Enable the shipping select form on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送选择表单.

en: Enable the company name box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送公司名称输入框.

en: Enable the contact phone number box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送联系电话号码输入框.

en: Enable the comment text box on the Review payment page.
zh: 在检查支付页面,启用运送评论文本输入框.

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: An error has occurred in your PayPal payment. Please review your cart and try again.
zh: 在你的贝宝支付中,出现了一个错误.请检查你的购物车并重试.

en: Your order is almost complete!  Please fill in the following details and click 'Continue checkout' to finalize the purchase.
zh: 你的订单即将完成!请填写以下资料,并点击'继续结算'以完成购买.

en: Your order is not complete until you click the 'Submit order' button below. Your PayPal account will be charged for the amount shown above once your order is placed. You will receive confirmation once your payment is complete.
zh: 你需要点击下面的'提交订单'按钮,才能完成你的订单.将会从你的贝宝帐号中,收取订单的付款.你的支付一旦完成,你将会收到一封确认信.

en: Checkout with PayPal.
zh: 使用贝宝结算.

en: Calculate shipping
zh: 计算运送

en: Leave blank if shipping to a residence.
zh: 如果需要运往居住地的话,讷么将其置为空.

en: Order comments
zh: 订单评论

en: Special instructions or notes regarding your order.
zh: 有关你的订单的特别指示或说明.

en: Continue checkout
zh: 继续结算

en: Error calculating shipping
zh: 运费计算错误

en: Ship to
zh: 交货点

en: Bill to
zh: 收单点

en: Card
zh: 卡
