UC PayGate (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 结帐预览指示

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在结帐预览页面的顶部为客户提供一些操作指南。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.
