UC PayGate (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Checkout review instructions
zh: 訂單檢視說明指引

en: Provide instructions for customers at the top of the checkout review screen.
zh: 在結帳檢視畫面上方，提供給顧客的說明指引。

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通過網站建立訂單。
