Payline payment for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)
