Ubercart PaymentExpress - DPS PXPay & PXPost (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: <b>Includes:</b>
zh: <b>包含:</b>

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 請選擇所要使用的幣別。
