Ubercart PaymentExpress - DPS PXPay & PXPost (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
