Ubercart PaymentExpress - DPS PXPay & PXPost (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: <b>Includes:</b>
zh: <b> 包含: </b>

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: We're sorry.  An error occurred while processing your order that prevents us from completing it at this time. Please contact us and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.
zh: 抱歉。在处理你的订单时，发生了错误，以至于不能完成订单。请联系我们，我们将会尽快帮你解决问题。

en: <b>Includes:</b>
zh: <b>包含:</b>

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本
