UC Payone (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收费：!amount

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。
