PayPal Buttons for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트
