PayPal Buttons for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Default:
zh: 默认:

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: days
zh: 天

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: months
zh: 月

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: years
zh: 年

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Receiving IPN at URL for order @order_id. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 为订单@order_id 在网址接收IPN.<pre>@debug</pre>

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个不存在的订单ID.

en: IPN transaction verified.
zh: IPN交易验证

en: PayPal has cancelled the reversal and returned !amount !currency to your account.
zh: 贝宝已经取消了对你帐号的收款,并向你的帐号返回了 !amount !currency.

en: PayPal transaction ID: @txn_id
zh: PayPal交易ID: @txn_id

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: PayPal has reversed a payment!
zh: 贝宝已经取消了一个支付!

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: Image preview
zh: 图像预览

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through PayPal.
zh: 通过PayPal提交了总额为@amount @currency的支付.

en: PayPal IPN reported a payment of @amount @currency.
zh: PayPal IPN报告了一个总额为 @amount @currency 的支付

en: IPN failed with HTTP error @error, code @code.
zh: IPN 失败了,HTTP错误 @error, 代码 @code.
