PayPal Buttons for Ubercart (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: days
zh: 天

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: Subscription options
zh: 訂閱選項

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字
