Ubercart PaySec Gateway (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL
