Ubercart PayTrace Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: cURL error: @error
zh: cURL错误:@error
