Ubercart Payment Method Adjustments (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Default gateway
zh: 預設閘道

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款
