SOFORT Banking for Ubercart (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认
