Post Affiliate Pro (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Reports
zh: 報告
