Post Affiliate Pro (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
