Post Affiliate Pro (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Affiliates
zh: 会员

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Commission
zh: 佣金
