Ubercart Price List (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: View
ko: 보기

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.
