Ubercart Product Actions (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的
