Ubercart Product Actions (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置
