Ubercart Product Keys (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單 ID

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name 置換模式

en: The "From" address.
zh: 「發件人」地址。
