Ubercart Product Keys (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스
