Ubercart Product Power Tools (6.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英寸

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 打包产品的物理尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 计量单位

en: Centimeters
zh: 厘米

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量单位

en: For a package containing only this product, how many are in it?
zh: 对于一包产品，其中包含了多少个产品？

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车的默认数量
