Ubercart Product Power Tools (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Pounds
zh: 英鎊

en: Grams
zh: 公克

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Ounces
zh: 盎司

en: Inches
zh: 英吋

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: Physical dimensions of the packaged product.
zh: 包裝後的產品實體尺寸。

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Centimeters
zh: 公分

en: Millimeters
zh: 毫米

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Default quantity to add to cart
zh: 預設放到購物車的數量

en: Product Class
zh: 商品類別

en: "Power Tools" Status
zh: "增益工具" 狀態
