Sage Pay Go Direct Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your card details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我们不能够处理你的信用卡支付.请验证你的信用卡详细并重试.如果问题仍然存在的话,请与我们联系,以完成你的订单.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message
