Sage Pay Go Direct Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Order
ko: 정렬
