Sage Pay Go Direct Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡類型:

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡片號碼:

en: Your billing information must match the billing address for the credit card entered below or we will be unable to process your payment.
zh: 你的帳單資料必須與你的信用卡的帳單地址相符，否則我們將無法處理你的付款。

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV？

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance
