Ubercart Price Quotes (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기
