Ubercart Price Quotes (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: List price
zh: 定價

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: No products available.
zh: 尚未建立商品。
