Ubercart Price Quotes (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: List price
zh: 标价

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: No products are available in this category.
zh: 在此分类中中没有任何产品。

en: No products available.
zh: 无可用的产品
