UC Recurring Payments and Subscriptions (6.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기
