Ubercart Referrals (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Uses
ko: 사용
