Reorder button for Ubercart (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: My order history
zh: 我的訂單狀態
