Ubercart Restricted Shipping (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Global
ko: 전역
