Ubercart Restricted Shipping (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Global
zh: 全域
